Two Chicks With A Side Hustle

Sometimes it can be hard to find a remote positions that pays weekly. Many of the positions that we come across pay bi-weekly or monthly. But don’t worry we have you covered and have found six companies that pay weekly. Some of these companies hire full-time, part-time, and independent contractor positions. Some of these positions will require you have a schedule or some positions will allow you to schedule your own hours.

Cambly 

Cambly is an online on demand English Tutor platform. Cambly provides individuals who want to learn english an opportunity to choose a tutor that fit their particular learning style. Tutors work from home providing English lessons to both adults and children through the Cambly platform using video chat. Students are located all over the world, which allows tutors the opportunity to work anytime day or night. No college degree or teaching certification is required.  However you must be a fluent English speaker.

You are free to choose the hours that you work and there is no hour requirement.

The pay is $0.17 per minute, which is equivalent to $10.20 per hour.  You will only generate income when you are chatting with students. They pay weekly, every Monday via PayPal as long as you have $20.00 in your tutor account.

Infocison

Infocision virtual call centers are growing! They are looking for driven individuals to join their team! Infocision has a wide range of clients that handle calls for including but not limited to; 

  • Cable & internet providers such as Comcast or Cox Communications.
  • Non-profit organizations such as St Jude’s Children’s Research Hospital, the NRA and the American Heart Association.
  • Skin care products such as Proactiv and Plexaderm
  • As well as various Christian Ministries.

By joining Infocision’s team, you must be willing to make outbound phone calls or take inbound phone calls for various clients. They will provide you with a complete training to set you up for long term success with our company. Whether you are sales driven, are looking to help others or you are completely new to the call center environment, they have a place for you!

In the Call Center World, our work requirements change often, and we need our employees to be flexible to meet our clients needs. We dial many diverse programs and although you may be hired into one division, based off our client needs you may be asked to dial other work to ensure we are all reaching the goals together. This is what sets us apart from other companies! We can move work around to always keep our employees working!

ViaSource

ViaSource Solutions, Inc. is a virtual call center offering those dedicated to working from home options since 2009.  They hire for various work from home positions.
Currently they seeking call center professionals for our work-at-home lead qualification team.

Paid training classes are scheduled frequently for those who apply and complete the step-by-step certification/interview process. 
Position type:A mix of Inbound (lasting roughly 60 seconds) and Outbound calls (each lasting approximately 3 minutes or less) – Independent Contractor (1099) Compensation:$10.50 per hour Hours of Operation:Hours may vary by campaign, but are typically Monday – Friday 6:00 AM – 2:30 PM Pacific Time. Campaign Overview:The nature of the call is qualifying their interest in obtaining health insurance. You will be required to utilize multiple scripts as well as think quickly and use rebuttals effectively. Attention to each piece of the protocol is critical as this is an insurance product, and we must adhere to the script to maintain compliance with the insurance process. 

Ver-a-fast

Ver-A-Fast is an omni-channel conversational marketing firm that is passionate about providing our clients with solutions that produce maximum value. They achieve this by listening to our clients and developing tailored programs that solve specific challenges. This includes direct interactions with customers and prospects, enhanced data services, and mobile marketing.

THEY ARE CURRENTLY SEEKING REMOTE CUSTOMER SERVICE AGENTS. THE PAY IS BETWEEN $9.00 – $10.00/HR.

*Please keep in mind they do not contract in the following states:

AK, CA, CO, CT, HI, MA, NV, NY, OR, WA, WI

Your core responsibilities will include making outbound calls/receiving inbound calls across various types of campaigns which may include:

Martiz CX

Maritz CX hires research interviewers to call individuals to obtain information. Martiz CX describes the position as follows:

This part-time position will work out of your home to conduct Market Research interviews by telephone with various individuals, gathering valuable information regarding products, services and experiences that will assist our clients in producing a higher level of customer satisfaction.  Successful candidates are expected to represent MaritzCX and our clients in a professional manner, providing the highest level of customer service possible.  Successful candidates will interact with the customer and record data through our CATI system (Computer Assisted Telephone Interviewing).  Successful candidates must be comfortable with the operation of a personal computer and be comfortable with data entry processes and procedures.

This position requires the following:

Wage:  

Schedules:

Schedules submitted weekly to work around any personal obligations. 

20 hours/week requirement, 28 hours max. 

Weekends required.  No exceptions, sorry.

Monday through Friday:

*The Minimum weekday shift is 4 hours.  The maximum weekday shift is 6 hours.

The earliest start time is 2pm PT/3pm MT/4pm CT/5pm ET

The latest start time is 4pm PT/5pm MT/6pm CT/7pm ET

The latest shift lasts until 9pm PT/10pm MT/11pm CT/12am ET

Saturday:

*Minimum of 3 hours required each Saturday. The maximum Saturday shift is 8 hours. 

The earliest start time is 8am PT/9am MT/10am CT/11am ET

The latest start time is 10am PT/11am MT/12pm CT/1pm ET

Sunday: (Certain projects do not operate on Sunday)

The earliest start time is 9am PT/10am MT/11am CT/12pm ET

The latest start time is 10am PT/11am MT/12pm CT/1pm ET

Perks & Incentives:

Direct Deposit of weekly pay checks each Friday Monthly incentive programs based on project performance – gift cards Employee referral program – gift cards Flexible weekly schedules that you create based on project hours Paid time off Paid training Raises at time of performance appraisal

Please provide all current and past employment details on your application to be considered for this position.

REV

Rev hires to freelancers to transcribe data. REV describes their freelancer positions as follows:


Create a flexible work schedule

Our freelancing jobs allow you to work as much or as little as you want, whenever you want.

Choose from hundreds of jobs

Enjoy selecting from a variety of projects that actually interest you. Our vast network of customers means a steady stream of freelancing jobs to choose from.

Get paid weekly

Receive weekly payouts via PayPal for all work completed. Rev is on-time and dependable.